Council officers are paid staff members working for Mid Sussex District Council.

Please find contact details below for all our council officers and divisional and business unit leaders.

Kathryn Hall

Kathryn Hall

Chief Executive

Email: Kathryn.Hall@midsussex.gov.uk

Judy Holmes

Judy Holmes

Assistant Chief Executive

  • Housing
  • Planning Policy & Economic Development
  • Development Management (Planning)
  • Commercial Services and Contracts
    Including. waste & recycling, leisure facilities,
    ground maintenance, car parks.

Tel: 01444-477015
Email: Judy.Holmes@midsussex.gov.uk

Tom Clark

Tom Clark

Head of Regulatory Services

  • Solicitor to the Council
  • Monitoring Officer
  • Provision of legal advice and services
  • Civil and criminal litigation
  • Conveyancing
  • Land charges
  • Democratic services
  • Health and safety
  • Building control
  • Environmental health

Tel: 01444-477459
Email: Tom.Clark@midsussex.gov.uk

Peter Stuart

Peter Stuart

Head of Corporate Resources

  • Facilities and estate management
  • Engineering
  • Contracts & building maintenance
  • Accountancy services
  • Revenues and benefits
  • Internal audit
  • Exchequer services
  • S151 Officer
  • Wellbeing Service
  • Sustainability
  • Community Safety
  • Partnerships
  • Corporate Policy & Performance
  • Community Development & Engagement

Tel: 01444-477315
Email: Peter.Stuart@midsussex.gov.uk

Simon Hughes

Simon Hughes

Head of Digital and Customer Service

  • Personnel and training
  • Website
  • Customer services
  • Information management
  • Communications
  • Client ICT

Tel: 01444-477514
Email: Simon.Hughes@midsussex.gov.uk

 

Divisional & Business Unit Leaders

Contact details for Divisional and Business Unit Leaders
Service Area Person Contact Details
Commercial Services and Contracts Robert Anderton Divisional Leader - Commercial Services & Contracts
Tel: 01444-477374
Email:
 robert.anderton@midsussex.gov.uk
Planning and Economy Sally Blomfield Divisional Leader - Planning and Economy
Tel: 01444-477435
Email: sally.blomfield@midsussex.gov.uk
Community Services, Policy and Performance
Kate Wilson Business Unit Leader - Community Services
Policy and Performance
Tel: 01444-477421
Email: kate.wilson@midsussex.gov.uk
Corporate Estates and Facilities Thuso Selelo Business Unit Leader - Corporate Estates and Facilities
Tel: 01444-477425
Email: thuso.selelo@midsussex.gov.uk
Customer Services and Communications Mat Jarman Business Unit Leader - Customer Services and Communications
Tel: 01444-477387
Email: mat.jarman@midsussex.gov.uk
Democratic Services Terry Stanley Business Unit Leader - Democratic Services (Member Services, Elections and Electoral Registration)
Tel: 01444-477415
Email:
terry.stanley@midsussex.gov.uk
Development Management Nick Rogers Business Unit Leader - Development Management
Tel: 01444-477341
Email: nick.rogers@midsussex.gov.uk
Environmental Health and Building Control Yvonne Leddy Business Unit Leader - Environmental Health and Building Control
Tel: 01444-477300
Email:
yvonne.leddy@midsussex.gov.uk
Finance Cathy Craigen Business Unit Leader - Finance
Tel: 01444-477384
Email:
cathy.craigen@midsussex.gov.uk
Housing Enabling & Housing Needs Emma Shuttleworth Business Unit Leader - Housing Enabling & Housing Needs
Tel: 01444-477431
Email: emma.shuttleworth@midsussex.gov.uk
HR, Training and Payroll Tim Martland Business Unit Leader - HR, Training and Payroll
Tel: 01444-477251
Email: tim.martland@midsussex.gov.uk
Land Charges and Planning Reception Jacquie Steele Business Unit Leader - Land Charges and Planning Reception
Tel: 01444-477235
Email: jacqui.steele@midsussex.gov.uk
Legal Services Clare McGough Business Unit Leader - Legal Services
Tel: 01444-477318
Email: clare.mcgough@midsussex.gov.uk
Parking Services Claire Onslow Business Unit Leader - Parking Services
Tel: 01444-477586
Email: Claire.onslow@midsussex.gov.uk
Planning Policy and Economy Lois Partridge Business Unit Leader
Planning Policy and Economy
Tel: 01444-477063
Email:
planningpolicy@midsussex.gov.uk
Revenues and Benefits Kevin Stewart Business Unit Leader - Revenues and Benefits
Tel: 01444-477229
Email: kevin.stewart@midsussex.gov.uk

 

Last updated: 05 April 2018