STATEMENT OF PERSONS NOMINATED AND NOTICE OF POLL

Election of a Member of Parliament

The following is a statement of the persons nominated for election as a Member of Parliament for

Mid Sussex Constituency

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)	Name of Assentors Proposer(+), Seconder(++)		Reason why no longer nominated*
ADAMS	(address in the Mid Sussex	The Conservative Party	Horsfield Stephen A +	Shanahan Patrick J ++	
Kristy Lyn	constituency)	Candidate	Light Sarah J A	Fox Sally P	
	-,		Monk Sebastian A	Miah Mustak	
			Sabin John	White Paul C D	
			Avery Malcolm R	White Adam G W	
BENNETT	(address in the Mid Sussex	Liberal Democrats	Wood Cavan +	Rees Alison C ++	
Alison Elizabeth	constituency)		Deo Julie K	Cooke Anne-Marie	
	• ,		Keates Bridget	Inglesfield Stephanie J	
			Wilson Leila H	Bates Richard S	
			Bashar Abdul	Platts Anthony P	
JOHNSON	(address in the East	Reform UK	Fulbrook Linda C +	Fulbrook Brian T ++	
Gary Peter	Grinstead and Uckfield		Sayers Brian W	Glover Neil C	
	constituency)		Glover Maritess	Del Mundo Jean	
			Smith Adrian K	Darby Daniel D	
			Osullivan Annette	Cooper Timothy E	
NICHOLSON	(address in the Mid Sussex	Green Party	Clayton Christopher A +	Clayton Joanne ++	
Deanna	constituency)		Miles-Eves Anne C	Foster Robert S	
			Stuart Peter J	Woolley Anne J	
			Nicholson Richard A	Keenan Carolyne L	
			Brownings Stuart L	Augustine Anu Maria	
ROWNTREE	(address in the Mid Sussex	Labour Party	Haigh Pamela +	Crump Murray E ++	
Dave	constituency)		MacLean lain W	Walmsley John M	
			Moss lan	Rodway Joanne C	
			Claiden Mandy	Pearson Mark S	
			Winterflood Ian P	Pearson Lynne	
VON THUNDERCLAP	Bundys Cottage, Colwood	Official Monster Raving Loony	Amico Vincenzo J +	Esfandiary Ashraf ++	
Baron	Lane, Bolney, Haywards	Party	Brigden Gillian M	Brigden David H	
	Heath, West Sussex, RH17		Hawken-Muscroft Victoria A L	Williams Warren D	
	5QQ		Steer Michelle	Steer Raith	
			Steer Tony	Steer Honor V G	

^{*}Decision of the Acting Returning Officer that the nomination is invalid or other reason why a person nominated no longer stands nominated.

The persons above against whose name no entry is made in the last column have been and stand validly nominated.

A POLL WILL BE TAKEN on Thursday 4 July 2024 between the hours of 7:00 am and 10:00 pm.

Dated Friday 7 June 2024