Payments to Elected Members 2023/24

Councillor	Basic	Special	Childcare,	Grand Total
	Allowance	Responsibility	subsistence	
		Allowance	and Travel	
Abdul Bashar	£5,117.74	£0.00	£0.00	£5,117.74
Adam Peacock	£5,648.92	£109.04	£135.90	£5,893.86
Alexander Sparasci	£545.16	£0.00	£0.00	£545.16
Alison Bennett	£5,648.92	£10,085.88	£600.31	£16,335.11
Alison Rees	£5,117.74	£0.02	£0.00	£5,117.74
Andrew Lea	£545.16	£0.02	£0.00	£545.16
Anne Boutrup	£545.16	£109.04	£0.00	£654.20
Anne Eves	£5,648.92	£641.13	£168.16	£6,458.21
Anne-Marie Cooke	£5,117.74	£7,796.13	£0.00	£12,913.87
Anthea Lea	£545.16	£436.13	£0.00	£981.29
Anthony Platts	£5,117.74	20.02	£0.00	£5,117.74
Benedict Dempsey	£545.16	£0.00	£0.02	£545.16
Bruce Forbes	£545.16	£170.37	£0.02	£715.53
Cavan Wood	£5,117.74	£0.00	£0.02	£5,117.74
Christine Cherry	£5,117.74	£0.00	£0.02	£5,117.74
Christopher Hobbs	£5,117.74	£7,796.13	£272.32	£13,186.19
Christopher Phillips	£5,648.92	£6,090.72	£28.35	£11,767.99
Clive Laband	£545.16	£0.00	£0.02	£545.16
Colin Trumble	£545.16	£0.00	£34.20	£579.36
David Eggleton	£5,117.74	00.02	20.02	£5,117.74
Diana De Mierre	£545.16	£891.12	£0.02	£1,436.28
Duncan Pascoe	£5,117.74	£0.00	£0.02	£5,117.74
Elizabeth Bennett	£545.16	£0.00	£0.00	£545.16
Emma Coe-Gunnell	£545.16	£0.00	£0.00	£545.16
White				
Eric Prescott	£5,117.74	90.03	90.03	£5,117.74
Gary Marsh	£5,648.92	£6,772.18	£1,538.10	£13,959.20
Geoffrey Zeidler	£5,117.74	90.03	90.03	£5,117.74
Graham Allen	£545.16	£0.00	£0.00	£545.16
Graham Casella	£5,117.74	£0.02	£409.02	£5,526.76
Heidi Brunsdon	£545.16	£0.00	£0.00	£545.16
lan Gibson	£5,648.92	£8,521.52	£153.00	£14,323.44
Jacqueline Russell	£5,117.74	£0.00	£0.00	£5,117.74
James Knight	£5,648.92	£436.13	£0.00	£6,085.05
Janice Henwood	£5,648.92	£2,111.42	£0.00	£7,760.34
Jennifer Edwards	£5,648.92	£0.00	£0.00	£5,648.92
John Belsey	£5,648.92	£8,684.28	£0.00	£14,333.20
John Dabell	£5,648.92	£109.04	£365.40	£6,123.36
John Hitchcock	£5,117.74	90.02	£0.00	£5,117.74
Jonathan Ash-Edwards	£545.16	£3,045.56	£5.67	£3,596.39
Julie Mockford	£5,648.92	20.03	£203.25	£5,852.17
Kristian Berggreen	£5,117.74	£974.52	£61.44	£6,153.70
Kristy Adams	£545.16	20.02	90.03	£545.16

Payments to Elected Members 2023/24

Linda Stockwell	£545.16	£0.00	20.00	£545.16
Lorraine Carvalho	£5,117.74	£0.00	£370.35	£5,488.09
Malcolm Avery	£5,117.74	20.03	£134.55	£5,252.29
Margaret Belsey	£5,648.92	£708.71	£0.00	£6,357.63
Matthew Cornish	£5,648.92	£1,105.57	20.00	£6,754.49
Michael Kennedy	£5,117.74	£1,522.50	£0.00	£6,640.24
Michael Pulfer	£545.16	£327.10	£0.00	£872.26
Mustak Miah	£5,117.74	£0.02	£0.00	£5,117.74
Neville Walker	£545.16	£436.13	£0.00	£981.29
Norman Webster	£545.16	£891.12	£151.20	£1,587.48
Paul Brown	£5,648.92	90.03	90.03	£5,648.92
Paul Kenny	£5,117.74	90.03	90.03	£5,117.74
Paul Lucraft	£5,117.74	£974.52	90.03	£6,092.26
Peter Bradbury	£545.16	£109.04	£0.00	£654.20
Peter Chapman	£5,648.92	00.03	90.03	£5,648.92
Phillip Coote	£545.16	£236.20	£226.30	£1,007.66
Rachel Cromie	£545.16	£891.12	90.03	£1,436.28
Rex Whittaker	£5,648.92	90.03	£238.05	£5,886.97
Richard Bates	£5,648.92	90.03	£49.25	£5,698.17
Richard Sweatman	£5,648.92	£2,203.96	£400.50	£8,253.38
Robert Eggleston	£5,648.92	£23,550.77	90.03	£29,199.69
Robert Salisbury	£545.16	£891.12	20.03	£1,436.28
Roderick Clarke	£5,648.92	90.03	90.03	£5,648.92
Rodney Jackson	£5,648.92	£6,334.35	£670.35	£12,653.62
Roger Cartwright	£545.16	90.03	90.03	£545.16
Roger Webb	£545.16	£0.00	00.03	£545.16
Samantha Smith	£545.16	90.03	90.03	£545.16
Sandra Ellis	£5,648.92	£0.00	00.03	£5,648.92
Simon Hicks	£5,648.92	£2,923.55	00.03	£8,572.47
Stephen Hillier	£545.16	£891.12	00.03	£1,436.28
Susan Hatton	£5,648.92	£3,898.06	£0.00	£9,546.98
Tofojjul Hussain	£5,648.92	£0.02	£0.00	£5,648.92
Total	£274,726.68	£112,675.28	£6,215.67	£393,617.63